Ali Noorani, Executive Director

Don Lyster, Chief of Staff

Kallie Aultman, Integration Programs Associate

Alan Balch, Finance and Operations Manager

Laurence Benenson, Assistant Director for Immigration Policy and Advocacy

Sarah Braithwaite, Field and Constituencies Assistant

Dawn Byrne, Director of Finance and Operations

Emily Chow, Creative and Content Manager

Molly Crabb, Special Project Assistant

Adam Estle, Director of Field and Constituencies

Cathleen Farrell, Director of Communications

Dan Gordon, Assistant Director of Communications

Dan Kosten, Policy and Advocacy Assistant Director for Skills and Workforce Development

Jacinta Ma, Director of Policy and Advocacy

Jennifer Maerz, Development Associate

Jennie Murray, Director of Integration Programs

Ana Negoescu, Manager of Integration Programs

Christian Penichet-Paul, Policy and Advocacy Manager

Luis Reyes, Field and Constituencies Associate

Emily Santella, Executive Assistant

Beth Sears, Director of Strategic Partnerships

Tenyle Shorter, Administrative Assistant

Joanna Taylor, Communications Assistant

Magen Wetmore, Communications Manager


Learn More

Read more about Legislative Bulletin - Friday, September 20, 2019

Legislative Bulletin

Legislative Bulletin - Friday, September 20, 2019

Read more about Fighting for Citizenship


Fighting for Citizenship