The Board is composed of advocacy leaders and institution builders who collectively reflect the broad pro-immigrant community with respect to race/ethnicity, geographical, religious, and political views. They include leaders of national advocacy groups, leaders of state/local advocacy groups, leaders of organizations serving immigrants and/or refugees, key players in the immigration debate, and community leaders.


Eddie Aldrete, Chair
International Bank of Commerce

Rebecca Tallent, Vice Chair

Bob Naerebout, Treasurer
Idaho Dairymen’s Association

Amy Dominguez-Arms, Secretary
Philanthropic Consultant

Board of Directors

Renata Calderaro
The Calderaro Tyrrell Law Group

Manuel Cunha, Jr.
Nisei Farmers League

Suze François
The Mitef Group

Sarah Lenti
SML Advisory Partners

James Lopez
Division Chief (Retired), Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department

Louis Malfaro
American Federation of Teachers

Jason Mathis
Salt Lake City’s Downtown Alliance, Salt Lake City Chamber of Commerce

Rocio Sáenz
Service Employees International Union (SEIU)

Arturo Sarukhan
Mexican Ambassador to the United States (2007-2013)

Rich Stolz

Nan Stockholm Walden, J.D.
Farmers Investment Co. (FICO)

John Wimberly
Congregational Consultant

Gregory F. Zoeller
Indiana Attorney General (2009-2017), World Trade Center Indianapolis